Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Flagler College Soccer & Coach Ashley Martin

If you have a daughter considering playing women's soccer at Flagler College my advice would be to go someplace else. The program is run by a low level coach by the name of Ashley Martin. You can count on him to provide little knowledge of the game and even less passion for the sport. Not a good man and someone NOT to be trusted in my opinion. In fact as a human being I would rate him at the bottom of the barrel. As a coach I would rate him as Flagler's all time worst. He is a mean and vindictive man in my opinion. I can not understand why Flagler College or their athletic department would employ such a person. No integrity...

Obviously you have a personal vendetta against this coach. When you come onto a forum and start bashing a coach in such a manner most of us can see that you are caught up in emotions and lashing out. Exhibiting such emotions does not lend itself to gaining credibility.

I can only guess why you are lashing out like this and since it probably deals with how you feel your kid was treated...I will not dare comment. But I suggest you regroup, figure out where you (or your child) also failed in the situation and figure out a way to move on in a positive way. Pointing fingers at the coach does nothing to help your situation.

Comment

Good to know...

Originally posted by Unregistered View Post
      Obviously you have a personal vendetta against this coach. When you come onto a forum and start bashing a coach in such a manner most of us can see that you are caught up in emotions and lashing out. Exhibiting such emotions does not lend itself to gaining credibility.